61 Church Road Milford, New Jersey 08848                            Dispatch (908) 995-4670   /  Office (908) 995-2804                                                             Emergency 9-1-1
Office of Emergency Management
Copyright 2017 Holland Township Police Department. All rights reserved.
Contact th
e Webmaster
2017 Meetings

All meetings are held at the Municipal Building in the Meeting Room beginning at 7:00 pm.

March 20, 2017

September 18, 2017

Click Here to View Archived Minutes
2017 Council Members:
Chief John D. Harris, Jr.
EM Coordinator / Chief of Police
Sgt. Sean Gutsick
Deputy EMC / Police / Operations
Gail Rader
Deputy EMC / Field Operations / Shelter
Richard Botto, Jr.
Deputy EMC / Communications
Mayor Daniel Bush
OEM Liaison / Public Information Officer
Chief Tom Welsh
Fire Chief
Chief Larry Lutz
Rescue Squad
Alan Turdo
Township Road Department Superintendent
Ed Pico
Holland Twp School / Supervisor of Custodians
Sgt. Sean Gutsick
911 Coordinator
Jessica Gutsick
Hazmat Safety Officer
Carla Jardim, MD
Hunterdon Medical Center
Del Val Family Health Center
Donna Lizanich
Board of Health
Lisa DiStefano (CERT Train the Trainer)
Damage Assessment
  Hunterdon County Democrat
Frank Miechur
Neil Macintosh (Alt)
Supervisor, GenOn Energy
Michael Allison
EHS Coordinator,
Georgia Pacific Corrugated III, LLC