61 Church Road Milford, New Jersey 08848                            Dispatch (908) 995-4670   /  Office (908) 995-2804                                                             Emergency 9-1-1
Contact Us
Copyright 2017 Holland Township Police Department. All rights reserved.
Contact th
e Webmaster
If you have an emergency, dial 9-1-1
For Non-Emergencies that Require a Police Response

(908) 995-4670

This number is to be used if you have a situation that requires a police response but it is not of an emergent nature. Examples of
non-emergency situations include reporting an incident or crime which has already occurred, identity theft issues, filing a bad check
report, etc.

Regular Business

(908) 995-2804

This number is to be used for routine requests, to obtain general information or to leave a message for a police officer. When you call
this number, you will be greeted with an automated message which will allow you to enter an extension if known or choose from a
menu of options.
To reach personnel , dial (908) 995-2804 and enter the extension at the prompt.
Personnel Directory
General Email: tips@hollandpolice.org
John D. Harris, Jr. #1
Chief of Police

jharris@hollandtwp.org
ext. 220
Sean P. Gutsick # 2
Sergeant

sgutsick@hollandtwp.org
ext. 221
Office of Professional Standards
Michael D. Bent # 3
Officer

mbent@hollandtwp.org
ext. 500
Scott R. Heilig # 4
Officer

sheilig@hollandtwp.org
ext. 501
Harry E. Hults, Jr. # 5
Officer

hhults@hollandtwp.org
ext. 503
Robert C. Davis # 6
Officer

rdavis@hollandtwp.org
ext.504
Patrick E. Gooley # 7
Officer

pgooley@hollandtwp.org
ext.502
   
Colleen M. Pursell
Secretary / Deputy Records Custodian

cpursell@hollandtwp.org
ext. 224